“I’m a Little Teapot . . . “

teapot 001I am a tea drinker. I drink loose leaf teas, so I go through a process every time I brew a cuppa. My favorite loose leaf tea is, assam. Hot cinnamon spice tea, by Harney & Sons is the only tea bag tea I purchase. This little, orange teapot in the photo, is my favorite teapot. He has been with me for several years. That’s right, my teapots are male and female and this one is male! He has served so many teas with me. He’s starting to look his age, but that’s ok with me, I  enjoy him. He makes a great pot of tea! I will enjoy his service until he crumbles into dust. I am surrounded by quite a collection of teapots and tea cups and I thought over the next few weeks I would share my favorites with you. I think I have photos of past teas and I will try to share the photos with you. Sit back, relax and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

