The Gates of Heaven Series by C.S. Lakin

C. S. Lakin is off to a great start with, “The Gates of Heaven,” Series. I have read the first two books in this fantasy series, and I am lovin’ them. I just finished, “The Map Across Time.” It just grabbed me and held me to the very end. She has so many good characters in this story and there are so many twists and turns – it’s – actually, I’m rendered speechless. The Queen is dying, evil has corrupted the heart of the King and the royal twins Prince Aiden and Princess Althea must find a way to save the kingdom. When you read this book, prepare yourself for a magical journey!

1.) The Wolf of Tebron

2.) The Map Across Time

3.) The Land of Darkness

4.) The Unraveling of Wentwater

5.) The Crystal Scepter

6.) The Sounds of Ethryn



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s