“Dancing with Fireflies.”

morebooks 003“Dancing with Fireflies,” by Denise Hunter is what I call gentle literature. Nothing wrong with that, nothing at all, however, it’s not my favorite type of fiction. This is also a predictable story. Since I really don’t know for sure what I want to say about this story, I will say Daniel was my favorite character. He loved Jade! He was committed to her, he waited for her and supported her even though the situation was not easy. Madison was my least favorite character. I thought she was interfering and needed to back off. Simply written, easy to read, happy ending.

One thought on ““Dancing with Fireflies.”

Leave a Reply

