Oh my goodness!!!

JanKaron 001I am so excited, I’m doing the happy dance. I recently heard, one of my favorite authors, Jan Karon, has written a new book and it will be released September 2, 2014!!! Did I mention happy dance???

“Somewhere Safe With Somebody Good,” by Jan Karon!

Yes! YES! YES!

If you have never been to Mitford, go. Meet Timothy, Cynthia, Barnabas, Puny, Dooley and all the loveable and quirky characters that make Mitford so much fun. Start at the beginning and read through to the end!

1.) At Home in Mitford

2.) A Light in the Window

3.) These High Green Hills

4.) Out to Canaan

5.) A New Song

6.) A Common Life (I might have this one listed out of order.)

7.) In This Mountain

8.) Shepherd’s Abiding (This one might be out of order also!)

9.) Light From Heaven

http://www.mitfordbooks.com

Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

