“The Paris Connection”

The Paris ConnectionThere seemed to be quite a bit of excitement surrounding the release of this book several weeks ago. I delayed reading it – although, I don’t know why – I need to say, “sacre’ bleu!  “The Paris Connection,” by Cerella Sechrist is a clean romance! Oh! I loved it!

Emma is a single mother, with a very good job in Paris. There is a merger of a New York based company with the French company where Emma is employed. Emma is against the merger. She also looses a much wanted promotion when Cole, a good looking American, is chosen for the position. Emma is assigned to be Cole’s liaison to Paris and gradually this handsome American wins her heart.

I really don’t know what else to say – I loved it! It was charming, cute, fun and there wasn’t any profanity. I liked the Paris location, with a brief trip to New York. Read it! Very satisfying, feel good kinda story.

 

 

Leave a Reply

