Agatha Christie

Agatha Christie, the queen of murder, is my favorite mystery writer! No doubt! I haven’t solved very many of her mysteries, just a few, four to be exact. I just finished reading “Crooked House.” I will always remember “Crooked House” with a smile on my face, because it is one of the few Christie mysteries I solved. I think some of you know, that whenever I solve a Christie mystery, the song, We Are the Champions, goes through my head again and again throughout the remainder of the day! lol. So, if you love a good mystery, I highly recommend Agatha Christie! You might ask, which Christie mysteries did I solve. Well, thank-you for asking. Crooked House you already know.

1.) The Halloween Party

2.) The Mirror Crack’d from Side to Side

3.) The Mystery of the Blue Train

Crooked House (Agatha Christie Collection) by Agatha Christie,http://www.amazon.com/dp/0002311097/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_BubLsb0ZQW3YZ5J6

Happy Reading!

 

Leave a Reply

