Dwarfs of Middle Earth

Good morning. I woke up very early, so here I am, waiting for the sun to rise. My thoughts are on Middle Earth. I know it’s because I saw the last movie yesterday and I’m feeling a bit sad. Fortunately, my husband bought every movie, , well, he hasn’t purchased  “The Battle of Five Armies” yet, so anyway, I can see the movies again and again – whenever I am missing Middle Earth. This dark, cold morning I am going to reveal my favorite dwarf. Drum roll please – BALIN!!! hobbits balin | Balin - Lord of the Rings Wiki

I mean really, he knows everything and he answers every question, tells every story. He is the wisdom and knowledge of the dwarfs.

Leave a Reply

