Read a Book to a friend! It’s great fun!!!

What's your story?picture from pinterest.

This is kids’ book week and since I am a kid at heart, I’m celebrating and having great fun! Recently I read, “Our Intrepid Heroine,” by Ness Kingsley to my husband out loud. We’ve also read, “The Hobbit,” by J.R.R. Tolkien and “The Chronicles of Narnia,” by C.S. Lewis, out loud to one another! We had so much fun. I do all the voices and I have hand motions and the emotion and everything! Anyway, read out loud to someone! Read to a child! If you don’t have one, borrow one! Read to a middle schooler! Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

