Two wooden saw horses and a big piece of wood!

My husband and I, in need of some organization in one of our bedrooms – not used for a bedroom – built a table this weekend. We were at the lumber business for an hour 🙂 selecting the wood for the table. We had fun but it was a little exhausting and my recently injured and healing foot wasn’t liking the concrete floor at the lumber business. After our purchase, we traveled home and set up the table. It was not difficult at all. It’s six feet long and the wood is smooth, thick, sturdy and looks great. WOW! It really did organize our room. I will take a picture as soon as I can. The picture below I got from pinterest.

warehouse home office. Industrial

Leave a Reply

