Classic Movie Friday

I love classic movies:) There are so many good ones out there. I think I’m going to spotlight my favorites every other Friday.

So, without further ado . . . here comes Desk Set, starring Katherine Hepburn and Spencer Tracy! I love this movie. It’s a light-hearted look at an office romance. Spencer Tracy has invented the first computer. Oh yea. It’s hilarious!

 Boop boop boop BOOP.

The thing is as big as a barn – well, maybe a garage! Ahem. Anyway, Spencer Tracy and Katherine Hepburn meet and fall for each other in this fun comedy surrounding this computer – the characters in this movie literally dance around the computer! – the computer has a name, Emmerack or Emmie – not sure how to spell that! Have fun watching this one! Boop boop boop BOOP! 🙂

My most favorite Katharine role. I was fooled into thinking this was going to be my future office life!picture from pinterest.

Leave a Reply

