Female villains! Villainess?

Yesterday I posted for the first time, my favorite male villains from the big screen, now today, I’ve decided to reveal my favorite female villains/villainess. This seemed to take more thought. I don’t go to the movies a lot, but when I do go, I see some interesting films. How many remember, “Snow White and the Huntsman?” Oh yea. She was a piece of work, the villainess! I think she needs a hobby. What are your thoughts?

Charlize Theron ~ Snow White And The Huntsman

My next choice is a toss up. Again, what are your thoughts? Of the two, below, I have selected, which one do you prefer? 🙂

10 foods from literature you can make yourself - will you go for the White Witch's Turkish Delight or Amy March's pickled limes?

A.) Jadis, the White Witch of Narnia, or

Teaser Poster: Oz, the Great and Powerful - MemePix

B.) Theodora, from, “Oz the Great and Powerful.” Do you have a favorite villainous whom I have not listed. I’d like to hear from you.:) Enjoy!

pictures from pinterest.

4 thoughts on “Female villains! Villainess?

  1. I kind of “love to hate” relationship with most of the villains in movies. It’s interesting because once in a while, no matter how hardened a villain, there is a moment during their story, when you think they might “break.” Alas, they usually wind up all the harder for that one moment of weakness.

    Thanks for visiting Dreaming Under the Same Moon.

Leave a Reply

