Classic Movie Friday on Monday!

It’s raining today and I went for a walk in the rain this morning. That is not unusual for me. I tend to walk in all types of weather. 🙂 Well, as I walked, a song from a classic movie kept me company, so I decided to share classic movie Friday with you today – on Monday! Drum roll please . . .

Gene Kelly - Singing In The Rain

That’s right, “Singing in the Rain,” starring Gene Kelly, Donald O’Connor and Debbie Reynolds is a fun movie about the transition of non-talking films to talking films, with romance, comedy and MUCH singing and dancing!Donald O'Connor, Debbie Reynolds & Gene Kelly

So, this Friday there won’t be a classic movie Friday, unless I am inspired again by some experience! haha. Have a great day and if you haven’t seen this movie, please watch it, it’s great fun! pictures from pinterest.

Leave a Reply

