Ok. I admit it, I can be giddy at times.

Now that it’s out there, I feel better. 🙂 Do you still love me even though I can be giddy at times??? “Ahem.”

I enjoy ridiculous jokes. That’s right, I do. Last night we got together with friends and I told two of my favorite jokes. Are you ready for these???

What do you do if a group of clowns attack you???

Go for the juggler!!! 🙂

Why don’t cannibals eat clowns???

They taste funny!!! 🙂

hahahaha.

According to the dictionary, “giddy,” is defined as ~ “frivolous and lighthearted; impulsive, flighty . . .”

So, there you have it. Have a great Sunday. Do something frivolous and lighthearted! Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Ok. I admit it, I can be giddy at times.

  1. Ah, brilliant. I too must out myself as a sometimes giddy person. My favourite joke? My absolute favourite one that I shall always and forever love?

    Once a man dreamt he ate a giant marshmallow. When he woke up, his pillow was gone. XD

Leave a Reply

