Quarterbacks!

So, Saturday night we got together with friends and had a great time. Whenever we are with Kurt and Jill the topic always turns to football. That’s right, in the conversation and general hilarity, football is discussed. 🙂  Well, during the course of the evening,  I said, “if I ever meet an NFL quarterback, I want him to throw me the football. That’s right, toss it on over here to me. Come on. Let’s do this. YAY!”

Oh my goodness!!! The facial expressions were rich and someone chortled! 🙂  That’s right, someone chortled!

I need to clarify – I did not say I would catch the football!!! 🙂

Have a great day. ENJOY!

Leave a Reply

