A Villianess Villianess!

We have a new girl on the block. Well, until about two weeks ago, I had never heard of her. She made her debut appearance on Supergirl. 

If I remember correctly, after making some shocking and very inappropriate comments regarding Supergirl on the radio, she was dismissed.

There was an accident with lightening and she became Livewire, played by Brit Morgan. Ain’t she sweet . . . 😦

November 2 2015: Details for "Supergirl" Season 1 Episode 5 "Livewir...:

I was amazed at Cat’s response to this female villian. I saw a whole new Cat Grant, played by Calista Flockhart. I think there is hope for Kara’s boss.

Have you seen Supergirl? Do you like the show? I’d like to hear from  you.

One thought on “A Villianess Villianess!

  1. I really enjoyed the pilot of this one, but haven’t been back since. However, someday (once I finish some of my other TV addictions), I do *need* to watch more of these. I think I even own a few episodes in iTunes… so yay! 🙂

Leave a Reply

