Thank-You!

Recently, in celebration of Lucy Maud Montgomery’s birthday, http://www.classicsandcraziness.wordpress.com had a week long celebration. When she announced she was going to have this fun week, I decided to join in the celebration. I had a great time. There was something different everyday and I participated the entire week. Well, at the end of the week, they had a prize to give away. I don’t know how they selected the winner, but I won! The morning I discovered I was the winner, I was so delighted and surprised I almost squealed. But, I remained quiet. My husband and our dog were still sleeping.

I want to encourage everyone to participate in these blog activities. Even if you don’t win a prize, it is so much fun and the experience is staying with this participant for a long time. I loved it. I have included a picture of the prize I won.

82a39795-0649-49c2-9797-25ab25c5595f

It’s lovely and I plan to display it as soon as I frame it.

THANK-YOU!

 

Leave a Reply

