The Sidekick? The Unsung Hero/Heroine!

I rarely rarely watch “Criminal Minds.” The show is tooooooo dark for me. My my my. Those are DARK stories! Yikes! Anyway, recently I’ve watched a few episodes of “Criminal Minds” and . . . me thinks I’ve discovered an unsung heroine!

She’s pretty. She’s quirky. She’s fun. She’s smart and she can make a computer dance and sing and stand on it’s head! lol. *ahem* She assists the FBI Profilers in so many ways. The team would fall apart without her.

Kristen Vangsness aka Penelope Garcia aka Baby Girl!

Penelope Garcia:

Leave a Reply

