Cozy Mystery Reading Challenge

As many of you know, I joined the Cozy Mystery Reading Challenge this year. I chose Level 2 ~ Investigator 🙂 I’m reading, 7 to 12 cozy mysteries this year. Anyway, I thought I would give you an update.

YAY!

Oh! I’m going for the BIG 12! *Applause! Applause* The Wave!!!

I DID READ ~

1.) Murder in the Paperback Parlor, by Ellery Adams 4 **** stars!

2.) A Bat In the Belfry, by Sarah Graves 3 *** stars!

3.) Death In Lover’s Lane, by Carolyn Hart 4 **** stars!

4.) Geared for the Grave, by Duffy Brown 4 **** stars!

5.) Pepperoni Pizza Can Be Murder, by Chris Cavender 5 ***** stars!

6.) Fogged Inn, by Barbara Ross 5 ***** stars!

7.) The Cat Who Could Read Backwards, by Lilian Jackson Braun 4 **** stars!

TBR ~

1.)  To Helvetica and Back, by Paige Shelton

2.) And Then There Were Nuns, by Kylie Logan

3.) A Slice of Murder, by Chris Cavender

4.) The Cat Who Ate Danish Modern, by Lilian Jackson Braun

5.) The Hammett Hex, by Victoria Abbott

And there you have it! 🙂 Do you enjoy a good mystery? What are your favorites? Have you read any on the above list? I’d love to hear from you. Enjoy!

 

One thought on “Cozy Mystery Reading Challenge

  1. I’ve read both the Cat Who books. Such a fun series, I miss Quill and the gang.

    I’ve read some Carolyn Hart’s Death on Demand series and just now “discovered” her Henry O series. Loved the first one and have the second one up soon, so I’ll be getting to Death in Lover’s Lane later this year.

Leave a Reply

