I Protest!!!

I heard a terrible rumor! That’s right, a terrible rumor. I heard Supergirl is being canceled! Please tell me it isn’t true!  How rude!!! I like Supergirl!

Reasons why Supergirl should  not be canceled ~

~ Cara is young, fresh, and so likable! She loves her sister and she loves people. She certainly desires to lend a helping hand where ever she can.

~ The show has believable characters one can identify with!

~ Supergirl is an old story with a fresh look, but the old story hasn’t disappeared with the new look.

~ Cat Grant. *ahem* Hey! She grew on me!

~ Winn is so nice. I am a little disappointed in him though.

~ Great stunts, CGI and all that stuff!

~ The villains and villainesses are so good, I feel like slapping them and saying, “Buck Up and Behave!” 🙂

~ Each episode is awesome!

Is ‘Supergirl’ Introducing ‘Superwoman’ in Season 1? -- CBS is currently seeking actresses to play Lois Lane's sister Lucy Lane, a.k.a. Superwoman in the upcoming series ‘Supergirl’. -- http://movieweb.com/supergirl-tv-show-superwoman/:

 

2 thoughts on “I Protest!!!

  1. I think CBS is wanting to renew this one though there’s been no official word. Still, given the success of superheroes, I bet it’ll get a second season! Glad you’re enjoying it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

