TOP TEN TUESDAY!

Good morning. Rissi has inspired me! That’s right. She has. She writes a Top Ten Tuesday feature on her blog ~ maybe ~ once a month? once a week? once every two weeks? Anyway, I enjoy her TOP TEN TUESDAY, sooooo, I decided to start writing a Top Ten Tuesday here. You can find Rissi at ~

http://www.rissiwrites.com

I might be doing something a little different for my first Top Ten Tuesday. I wrote a list of the Top Ten messes I enjoy. Messes? That’s right, messes. I discovered the idea in a magazine I was reading at the bookstore a few days ago. I have not included people 🙂 in my Top Ten mess list, however, people do create the messes. 🙂

~ scattered pillows

~ rumpled, unmade bed with fluffy blankets

~ an overly full bulletin board

~ stacks of books piled high along the stairway

~ a dining room table, with scattered colored pencils, paper, and journals

~ my doodle journal, full of scribbles, scratches, scriptures, notes and simple art

~ wrapping paper, bows, gift boxes scattered around a room after the gifts have been opened

~ autumn leaves covering our lawn in the fall

~ wooly mittens and scarves drying by the fireplace in the winter

~ stuffed animals tossed about

Do you have a favorite mess? Maybe an unusual idea, but I like it. I’d love to hear from you. 🙂

 

3 thoughts on “TOP TEN TUESDAY!

  1. Thanks so much for the shout-out! And what a creative spin on a TTT meme; that’s what’s so fund about this great meme, the creativity. Well that, and all of the fun people you meet because of it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

