Blogger Recognition Award!

I’ve been nominated for the Blogger Recognition Award!

This is such a nice surprise and I would like to THANK Agatha Chocolats for nominating me for this award! πŸ™‚

thank you clip art | Pink Thank You Heart - pink heart with the words "Thank You" on it.:

 

Agatha is such a fun blogger. When I read her blog I gush at all the great photos of chocolate and I know I gain a few pounds! πŸ™‚ Go take a gander at her great blog!

Doesn't this cartoon say it all?:

THE RULES:

1.) Write a post to show your award.

2.) Acknowledge the blogger who nominated you.

3.) Give a brief story of how you started your blog.

4.) Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers.

5.)Β Nominate 15 bloggers who deserve the award.

ABOUT ME:

I read, (mystery, suspense, intrigue are my favorites),Β I cycle and I walk. I walk here and I walk there and I walk over there too! Did I mention I walk? πŸ™‚ I started blogging to connect with others and to have fun! It worked. I’ve connected with so many wonderful people and I have fun. You are all GREAT.

My ADVICE:

~Have fun. It’s your blog. Do your own thing! We want to read and enjoy your blog, so have fun with it and let us get to know you.

~Be friendly.

Aww.:

Here YE! Here YE! Announcing the nominations!

graydaysandcoffee

moonbunnycreations

betweenthelinesbookblog

julieanndove

coffeeclassicsandcraziness

ididnthavemyglasseson

aerykah

themomfred

lizannelloyd

writefury

nesskingsley

Victoria Nightsky

a-blog-from-the-heart

adelearcherbooks

theprojectjudy

WAY TO GO!!!

Step in time:

 

11 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award!

  1. Pingback: Always and Forever | themomfred

Leave a Reply

