Hi everybody! One of my goals for 2016 ~ read the books I downloaded on my kindle. Yes, those books had been waiting for me for a long time. *ahem* I downloaded here and I downloaded there and I downloaded over there too! 🙂 Well, I decided it was time to read them. So, here they all. My favorite book on this list was The Scarlet Pimpernel! And, there is a book on the list I didn’t like ~ nope not at all. I didn’t like The Custom of the Country.

YAY! I reached my goal! Enjoy!

stack of books clip art black and white | Stack Of Books Clipart Black And White | Clipart Panda - Free ...:

 

The Scarlet Pimpernel by Baroness Emmuska Orczy

Winter Watch by Anita Klumpers

Cape of Secrets by Georgina Lee

Legend of the Book Keeper by Daniel Blackaby

Ivanhoe by Walter Scott

Flower of the North by James Oliver Curwood

The Yellow Packard by Ace Collins

A Country Beyond by James Oliver Curwood

The Professor by Charlotte Bronte

Target by Lisa Phillips

The Custom of the Country by Edith Wharton

Angel’s Den by Jamie Carie

The Flaming Forest by James Oliver Curwood

Leave a Reply

