National Sister’s Day!

I read on the internet somewhere, I don’t remember where, Sunday, August 7, 2016 is National Sister’s Day!!! 

Do you have a sister? Are you a sister? Do you want a sister? Do you wish you had never had a sister? 🙂 Whatever your story, give your sister a hug today. If you don’t have a sister, hug a friend. Find someone to hug and have a great sister’s day!!!

Rick and I are traveling for a few days, so I thought I would share this video with you now. I most joyously and sincerely wish all of you ladies a Happy Sister’s Day! Enjoy!

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “National Sister’s Day!

  1. Sisters are such blessings! 🙂 ❤ So are brothers! 🙂 ❤ I'm extremely thankful every day. 🙂 ❤
    Hope you have fun traveling! 🙂 Stay safe! 🙂

  2. I didn’t know Aug. 7th is National Sisters Day! 😯 Thanks for sharing that. 😉
    I am a sister– 6 times over– and I do have a sister– the best one I could have ever asked for– and a sis-in-law who is practically like another sister to me. Very blessed, I am! 😉

Leave a Reply

