While we were in Illinois . . .

Moms' Night Out (2014):

We watched “Mom’s Night Out.” ~2014 Oh! My! Word! It was very funny.

Sarah Drew

Sean Astin

Patricia Heaton

Trace Adkins

Andrea Logan White

Rick and I are still talking and laughing about this movie. Bones (Trace Adkins) was my favorite character. I want Bones to live in my neighborhood! haha.

I’m pretty sure I was the last person in the U.S.A. to see this movie. ~ Allyson (Sarah Drew) and her two friends have a night out on the town while the men watch the children. It is one crazy night ~ to say the least!

Have you seen this movie??? I’d love to hear from you!

2 thoughts on “While we were in Illinois . . .

Leave a Reply

