Bring on the Spicy Hot Food!

I like spicy, hot food. Oh Yea! Bring on the red pepper, bring on the jalapeño!

Pickled Jalapenos - If you like jalapenos, this recipe is a must! Quick and easy to make, you'll be enjoying these jalapenos in minutes. Delicious on nachos, sandwiches and soups.:

I also, do not eat meat. *shocker*

Well, a new restaurant opened in town that boasts of all natural ingredients AND this restaurant also advertises ~ they only serve what is in season.

Rick and I checked out the new restaurant today.

I ordered vegetarian tacos. (Rick ordered the tacos with meat.) They were SOOOOOOOOO GOOOOOOOD! I gave them a good dose of red hot sauce. The tortillas were fresh, the veggies and the seasonings on the taco were fresh. It was a taco culinary masterpiece! 🙂

I am happy to say, the back of my throat burned with spicy delight!

Do you enjoy spicy foods? I’d love to hear from you.

One thought on “Bring on the Spicy Hot Food!

Leave a Reply

