The Sidekick? The Unsung Hero/Heroine!

Trace Adkins in upcoming movie Mom's Night Out.:

Wow! It’s been awhile since I’ve blogged about an unsung hero/heroine. I will try to do better in the future. I need to go through my archives and take a gander at how many of these amazing people I have blogged about! Enjoy! 🙂

Bones (Trace Adkins)

Mom’s Night Out (2014)

Now here is a diamond in the rough! 🙂 Biker, tattoo artist and all around great guy. Here is an unsung hero who is willing to help a lady in distress. Camouflaged wisdom, to be sure. A man with understanding.

“All my friends are in jail Bones.” ~Allyson (Sarah Drew)

“Well, I know how that feels.” ~Bones (Trace Adkins)

I love Bones! And my choice for unsung hero!

3 thoughts on “The Sidekick? The Unsung Hero/Heroine!

  1. I was just thinking of “Mom’s Night Out” the other day. I rented it once, and remember thinking it was entertaining but not much else. Perhaps a rewatch is due! 🙂

Leave a Reply

