Top Ten Tuesday!

Rissi at ~ www.rissiwrites.com ~has a fun Top Ten Tuesday. I thought I would hop on board! 🙂 Thanks Rissi!!!

Ten Books I’ve Added to My TBR Pile! ~ that’s right, Pile!

28588390

“A Study in Scarlet Women,” by Sherry Thomas. ~Sherry Thomas is new to me. I ordered it from the library and it arrived yesterday. YEA!

31692572

“The Waves Break Gray,” by Silbella Giorello ~Oh yea! Another Raleigh Harmon mystery. I’m really looking forward to reading this one.

28504479

“The Hammett Hex,” by Victoria Abbott. ~ I’ve read this series from the beginning and I’ve really enjoyed it. If you like cozy mysteries, I suggest, you try this series.

25460430

“The Tryst,” by Grace Livingston Hill. ~Looking forward to this one! 🙂

28814274

“Christmas at Dove Creek,” by Scarlett Dunn. ~Tis the Season! I read “Finding Promise” several weeks ago and loved it, so I’m excited about reading this jewel!

28637700

“Where Two Hearts Meet,” by Liz Johnson. ~Mmm Mmm Mmm.

28220775

“The Christmas Town,” by Donna VanLiere ~ I love a sweet Christmas story that’s sure to make me sigh. 🙂

311135

“Behold, Here’s Poison,” by Georgette Heyer. ~Another Yummy!

31180074

“Finding Amy,” by Julieann Dove. ~I’ve read the first two books in this series and I’m very curious to read the conclusion!

31446817

“She Walks in Power,” by MaryLu Tyndall. ~I’m not sure I’ve read a book by this author, but this one really caught my eye.

Have you read any of these??? What’s on your TBR??? Enjoy!!!

 

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

