Welcome December!

It’s cold outside! Brrr.

I’m in the Christmas Spirit and it feels like a breath of fresh air. The businesses have decked the halls and I have been Christmas shopping. And yes, our tree is up and decorated.  I’m bursting over with fa la la la las! So, I have created a list of six Christmas stories I have enjoyed over the past couple of years.

I would like to hear from you. I’m always ready for a good Christmas read. Share with me your favorite Christmas stories. And yes, the birth of Jesus is the best Christmas story ever! And it’s non-fiction.

These are listed in alphabetical order by the author’s last name. 🙂

“Seeking the Star,” (Chilton Crosse, #3), by Traci Borum

25745080

“Christmas Roses,” by Amanda Cabot

13578365

“The Christmas Bus,” by Melody Carlson

896986

“A Highlander for Christmas,” by Jamie Carie

19240150

“A Cliché Christmas,” by Niclole Deese

22645243

“Shepherd’s Abiding,” (Mitford Years #8), by Jan Karon

71783

Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Welcome December!

  1. One of my favorites is ‘A Christmas Wish’ by Richard Siddoway. They made a movie out of it, which is a little cheesy, (books are always so much better)…starring Neil Patrick Harris and Debbie Reynolds. It’s a little book – fast read! – but it always leaves me wanting to be a better person (thanks to the grandfather character). Have you read that one?

Leave a Reply

