Hear Ye! Hear Ye!

Hello friends! February is my blogoversary/blog birthday/bloganniversary . . . 🙂 haha. Anyway, I’m giving away one journal at the end of February. I’m so excited. I’ve never attempted a giveaway before. I have the gift right here beside me. It’s a journal, so you need to do your own scribblings, write in it, fill in the pages, have fun with it. It’s a hardcover, pink, spiral journal and it has a quote from the Psalms on the cover. And, here is the quote ~

“Because He bends down to listen I will pray as long as I have breath.” Psalm 116:2

You might ask ~

What do I need to do to win this journal?

I’m glad you asked.

1.) You need to follow my blog. If you’re not a follower, scurry on over and hop on board. Be a follower. 🙂

2.) Every Wednesday, in February, you need to post a comment on my blog. I will have a reminder on my blog every Wednesday and an astounding idea. *ahem* I might ask a question. I might leave it up to you what you comment about~ on my blog ~but you will need to post a comment on my blog every Wednesday. That’s all! 🙂

Every time you post a comment, on Wednesday, I will put your name in a drawing. At the end of the month, Rick (hubby) will draw a name to decide a winner. Comment every Wednesday and you’ll have four (4) chances to win!

I will mail the journal to the winner at the end of February. 🙂

February 1st, 8th, 15th and 22nd

Comment

Giveaway

Journal

Wednesday

Drawing

One Winner

If you have any questions, feel free to ask! 🙂

 win_20170117_18_14_15_pro

This isn’t the best photo I’ve ever taken. I took this photo with my laptop. It’s the first time I’ve taken a photo with my computer. The journal is pinker than the photo indicates. This is the journal. 🙂

6 thoughts on “Hear Ye! Hear Ye!

Leave a Reply

