Rapid Fire #Book Tag #Books #Reading

Cathy at Between the Lines Book Blog tagged “anyone who wants to have a go.” So, I thought I would have a go! πŸ™‚ Thanks Cathy!

ebooks or physical books?

Physical books

Paperback or hardback?

Hardback

Online or in-store shopping?

In-store shopping. I’m so tired of ordering. 😦

Trilogy or series?

Either are good.

Heroes or Villains?

Heroes! πŸ™‚

A book you want everyone to read.

Oh my word! I love “The Chronicles of Narnia,” by C.S. Lewis.Β  I know that’s more than one book, but I still choose Narnia!

books&more 002

Recommend an underrated book.

Mmm.

The Last book you finished.

“Malcolm,” by George MacDonald. It’s two books in one and I read both books. It was my second time reading them.

1015451

Weirdest thing you used as a bookmark?

Money. I’ve used one dollar bills as bookmarks.

Used books, yes or no?

Yes, if they’re in good condition.

Top three favorite genres?

Mystery Suspense and Espionage

Characters or Plot?

Both. πŸ™‚

Short or long book?

Both.

Long or short chapters?

Probably short chapters.

Name the first three books you think of.

The Lost Girl of Astor Street by Stephanie Morrill. I’m reading it right now.

Wildfire at Midnight, by Mary Stewart. It’s sitting on my nightstand and I glanced at it.

Huckleberry Finish by Livia J. Washburn. It’s a cozy mystery I’m going to read for the cozy mystery challenge.

Books that make you laugh or cry?

Laugh. I don’t normally know if a book is going to make me cry when I start reading it.

Our world or fictional worlds?

Both.

Do you ever judge a book by it’s cover?

Yes, I do believe so. It’s the cover that attracts my attention.

Book to movie or book to tv adaptation?

Either one if they’re well done.

Series or stand alone?

Both are good.

I nominate anyone who reads this! Have a great day! πŸ™‚

6 thoughts on “Rapid Fire #Book Tag #Books #Reading

  1. Pingback: Rapid Fire #Book Tag #Books #Reading | Fernweh's Call

Leave a Reply

