“Vendetta,” by Lisa Harris

The Nikki Boyd Files

26171342

A teenage girl is missing, her brother is frantic with worry. A Polaroid photo of the missing girl ~ similarities to a past case ~ a race against time.

This is the first book I’ve read by Lisa Harris and I really liked it. I had trouble putting it down. I was so determined to discover what happened to the missing girl. One minute I thought she was dead, the next minute I thought she was alive.

Nikki and Tyler are great characters. Nikki has pluck. 🙂 And, she’s resilient. She has so much determination, never giving up. I loved her. Tyler is such a great guy. He’s with Nikki all the way, by her side. They have great communication skills, supportive and listening to one another.

My husband was surprised I finished it so quickly. 🙂 I really couldn’t put it down. I’m looking forward to the next book in the series ~ Missing. 

5***** stars on goodreads!

HAPPY READING!

2 thoughts on ““Vendetta,” by Lisa Harris

Leave a Reply

