May Rereads ~

I didn’t get to reread many books this month, but the one book I did read, well, it was an audio book, so I listened to it. I enjoyed it very much! YAY!

16053777

Well! I was interrupted for a moment. The fire engines are on our street. I went to see what was happening! I didn’t see much, just flashing lights, fire engines and curious citizens! Oh! I was one of those curious citizens. But, I digress . . .

It’s always fun to visit Timothy, Cynthia, Violet, Barnabus, Dooley, Puny and the rest of the gang in Mitford. Once again, I want to encourage you, if you haven’t read the Mitford books, please do, they are delightful. I plan to read another Mitford book in June.

HAPPY READING!

2 thoughts on “May Rereads ~

Leave a Reply

