Happiness Tag and Discussion

Happiness Tag and Discussion ~

 

Chat Time !

 

Good morning! 🙂

 

I think I’ve been tagged, but I just woke up a few minutes ago and I might be a little confused??? 

A hearty THANK-YOU to   http://www.scribbledstories514.wordpress.com   for the fun tag!

Make sure you visit her blog!!!

Here’s the happiness tag ~

LIST FIVE THINGS THAT MAKE YOU HAPPY!!! 🙂

1.) Hiking in the mountains.

2. Hiking in the forest.

vacation2014 050

My Awesome Photography!

3.) I love a good journey. Put on my hiking books and backpack, grab a bottled water and off I go, into the unknown. 🙂

4.) Reading a good book.

5.) Photographing flowers.

LIST FIVE SONGS THAT MAKE YOU HAPPY!!! 🙂

1.) My husband listens to country music, and although I can’t name the songs, the music he listens to usually brings a smile to my face.

2.) I love gospel/Christian music.

3.) I love instrumentals.

4.) I  love Christmas music.

5.) I enjoy jazz/swing music.

I NOMINATE ~

http://www.fictionaficionado.wordpress.com

Have Fun!!! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Happiness Tag and Discussion

  1. Love country music and a good book! Both always puts a smile on my face. One of my recent favorite songs is Tim McGraw’s ‘Humble and Kind.’ 🙂

Leave a Reply

