Gardens ~

Rick and I have been exploring a couple of gardens in our area recently. This first garden is very close to our home. I wasn’t sure I wanted to go, I’d been sick for a few days, but Rick thought it would make me feel better, so I went. I loved it. It amazes me that we had never visited this garden in the summer. We’ve been there several times in the winter and the autumn. The gardens are beautiful in the summer. πŸ™‚

DSCF2177

DSCF2179

DSCF2183

DSCF2185

My Awesome Photography!

5 thoughts on “Gardens ~

Leave a Reply

