Cover Art ~ 3rd Edition

Greetings. July is off and running! 🙂 This month on Cover Art, I’ve discovered a few amazing covers that I hope will grab your attention and make ya smile.  🙂   These books aren’t listed in any particular order.

 

32830461

I love cottages! Cottages are my favorite homes. They are all about warm, cozy, comfy and memories. And I like yellow, so this book cover grabbed me right away. A yellow cottage with lovely hills in the background, a serene yard and I love the lights in the tree!!! I haven’t read this book yet, but it is on my TBR list.

32067497

Do you know, I haven’t read a book by Susan May Warren!!! *gasp* I know! I do have one of her books patiently waiting for me on my kindle. This book grabbed my attention the moment I saw it. I think it was the great autumn colors, the way the couple are wrapped in a comfy blanket and the forehead kiss. *sigh*

33775907

Oh my word. A canoe! I love canoes! I have read a few books where a character in the story is peacefully traveling on a river in a canoe. So nice. “Many Sparrows,” by Lori Benton is on my TBR list. I look forward to reading her book.

Do you have a favorite cover? Which of these three covers are your favorite? I’d love to hear from you. 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Cover Art ~ 3rd Edition

  1. I really love covers 1 and 3. Can’t decide which is my favorite, but I’d saved Denise Hunter’s book, Sweetbriar Cottage, to my photos when I saw it advertised a couple of weeks ago. Then I added it to my tbr pile. It all started with the amazing cover. I love cottages too!! Love that third cover also though.

  2. I’ll be selfish for a moment and say that I love the covers Carol Fiorillo created for my books published through Desert Breeze and the covers Ruth Mower created for my self-published novellas, but then I might be a little biased. 🙄 I have purchased books for the cover alone. Of the covers you’ve shared, I also love cottages and the lights in the tree. I also like the couple wrapped in the blanket. If I have to choose one, then it would be the cottage. I’d want to display that one for a while. 🙂

Leave a Reply

