Hello Peoples! It’s a beautiful day! I’m half finished with Ben Hur. I’ll be reading more today. When I joined the Classics Club I didn’t realize I had created, the reading list, with the longest books in the world on it to read! *haha* Ben Hur is one of those lengthy books!  🙂  After Ben Hur I plan to read Gone With the Wind!!!  🙂  

Last night I watched, Sense and Sensibility (2005). I like this story. Of all the men Jane Austen penned, Col. Brandon is my favorite. Of the ladies, Catherine from Northanger Abbey is my favorite.  🙂

And! I really enjoyed reading Persuasion! Another good read.  🙂

From Colonel Brandon to Professor Snape, Alan Rickman's varied characters told some masterful stories. #AlanRickman

Savor a hot chocolate today!

Much love ~

Kathy

 

One thought on “

Leave a comment