Wondering Wednesdays ~Podcast

Hello Peoples! Welcome to Wondering Wednesdays! I’m so excited. I’ve been reading blogger responses to the questions posted on Wondering Wednesday for awhile, and I decided to join in the fun.

If you would like more information on Wondering Wednesdays, just slide on over to A Baker’s Perspective and join in the fun.

Wondering Wednesdays – Podcasts – A Baker’s Perspective

Today’s question is ~ Do you listen to podcasts?

Podcasts are, without a doubt, new to me. I have listed to a few, that were very amusing. I don’t listen to podcasts on a regular basis though. If I did listen to podcasts, it would need to be comedy.

Do you listen to podcasts? Do you recommend any?

Much love ~

Kathy

10 thoughts on “Wondering Wednesdays ~Podcast

  1. I do listen to podcasts occasionally. Some of my favorites are:
    Table of MalContents – book talk
    The Literary Life Podcast – book talk of a different sort

    There are a few others that I listen to every once in a while such as Revive our Hearts with Nancy DeMoss Wolgemuth or At Home with Sally with Sally Clarkson.

  2. I love the idea of podcasts, but it’s been a while since I found time to listen. My favorite is Deck the Hallmark. They review Hallmark movies (mostly the Christmas ones) and it’s always humorous.

  3. I very rarely listen to podcasts. Occasionally an author I enjoy is doing an interview and I’ll pop over and listen. Just not my thing so much!

  4. I watch more podcasts on YouTube than listen. It’s easy for me to tune out sound, but YouTube lets me see them. However, a fascinating podcast is “Current Hardcore History.” Brutal in the details, but I’ve learned so much I didn’t know.

  5. Pingback: The Bookworm’s Tag: #BookTagTuesday – Millay's Musings

Leave a comment