Wondering Wednesdays ~

Do you like board games?

Welcome Welcome! Wondering Wednesday is a weekly post to learn about me and other bloggers. Come and join us! To learn more, click on the link below ~

Board Games We Love – A Baker’s Perspective (abakersperspective.com)

Yes! I do like board games. And! The more the merrier, so I like board games where many people can play the game. My favorites are Balderdash and Loaded Questions! I’m not really competitive, so, I like games where fun rules! I like games where it doesn’t matter who wins, or, we may not know who wins. We play the game for FUN! And! Laughter is important when playing a board game.

What about you? Do you enjoy board games???

Much love ~

Kathy

5 thoughts on “Wondering Wednesdays ~

  1. I do like board games, but don’t play them often because my husband is not a big fan ๐Ÿ˜’. But every once in a while he will join in. His favorite board game is Risk. My favorite games are Yahtzee and Phase 10. I guess neither of those really has a board, so maybe they aren’t board games.

    As a family we like to play Settlers of Catan and Monopoly. Sometimes Life, Trivial Pursuit or Taboo. With my mother-in-law and nieces and nephews we play The Game of Things.

    My least favorite is Would You Rather.

  2. I like board games. ๐Ÿ˜€ Backgammon is my favorite. ๐Ÿ˜€
    Laughter is so important and so is fun!! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Shalom,
    Chaya ื—ื™ื”

  3. I used to play double canasta with my grandma at the lake.
    I havenโ€™t played a board game for years, but sounds fun.
    I play a dice game with my cousins sometimes. Itโ€™s called Spicy Farkle.

    Get Outlook for iOS
    ________________________________

Leave a comment